Festival Schedule

11:30 am                  Soul Summit

12:55 pm                  Mother Road Trio

1:40 pm                     Sistahs Too

2:40 pm                     Recognize Mike Howard and Rochelle Raya

3:00 pm                     Harlis Sweetwater Band

4:00 pm                     Kornell Johns

4:20 pm                     Chubby Carrier and Bayou Swamp Band

5:35 pm                     Chris Kane

5:55 pm                     Victor Wainwright and the Wild Roots

7:10 pm                     Joe Kopecki

7:30 pm                     North Mississippi AllStars